When I disconnect, VyprVPN for IOS on my iPad automatically reconnects to the Seattle server. I have automatic reconnect off. I want to connect to the UK. Any suggestions?
My first recommendation is that you delete the VPN profile by following these steps. Can you please navigate to iOS Settings -> General -> Profiles and delete the VyprVPN profile shown there, then re-launch the app to re-download the VyprVPN Profile.
If you still experience this issue of the VyprVPN app connecting to the wrong server or connecting automatically after disconnecting although auto-reconnect is disabled, please contact our 24/7 support team via email or live chat so we can investigate this issue further:
Golden Frog Support