I have noticed on the VyprVPN client for Mac that you have the ability to clear your connection logs. I can do this easily via the app in iOS or Android, but the “clear log” option doesn’t appear to be present on the Mac desktop version…in so far as I can see.
I have looked high and low through the interface but can’t seem to find a way to clear connection logs.
Can anyone please point me in the right direction? Thanks